Having been in Europe for more than 35 years, FedEx Express has been connecting people and possibilities, giving customers the advantage of accessing the world's largest express air network and an unrivaled European road network. Their headquarter is in Hoofddorp, The Netherlands and the main hubs can be found in Paris - France (Roissy-Charles de Gaulle), Cologne - Germany and Liège -Belgium. The services provided are divided in two kind of categories: FedEx International Priority ( deliver documents and boxes to over 220 countries/territories worldwide) and FedEx International Priority Freight (Specialized freight solutions tailored to meet your business needs for shipments weighing between 68 and 1.000 kg per item)


Available Services





International Priority

International Priority Express

Regional Economy Freight

Regional Economy

Home Delivery


Distance Deferred

Next Day Freight

Next Day


Home Delivery Return

Standard Overnight

International Economy

International First

International Priority Freight

International Economy Freight

Priority Overnight

Priority Overnight Return







Ground Return

Express Saver

Express Saver Return

Europe First

International Priority Overnight

International Priority Return

International Priority Freight Return

International Economy Return

International Economy Freight Return

Europe First Return

First Overnight Return

International First Return

1Day Freight

2Day Freight

3Day Freight

First Overnight Freight

1Day Freight Return

2Day Freight Return

3Day Freight Return

First Overnight Freight Return

2Day A.M.

Freight Priority

Freight Economy

First Overnight

SameDay City

Standard Overnight Return

2Day Return

2Day A.M. Return

Freight Priority Return

Freight Economy Return

SameDay Return

SameDay City Return


SmartPost Returns

Next Day by 12 noon

Next Day by 9 am

Next Day by 10 am

First Priority Europe

09:00 Priority

10:00 Priority

12:00 Priority

Priority Freight

International Connect Plus

Where we send to and from

Origin Countries

  • Danmark
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Finland
  • Germany
  • Hong Kong
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • China
  • Austria
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Mexico
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Switzerland
  • Malaysia
  • Taiwan, Province of China
  • Afghanistan
  • Åland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Angola
  • Anguilla
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
  • Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia, Plurinational State of
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Cape Verde
  • Cayman Islands
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Chile
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos (Keeling) Islands
  • Colombia