UPS is a company that offers a variaty of logistics services worldwide. UPS caters to both small and big businesses, as well as personal shipping. The company provides shipping services, shipping tools, tracking and billing services and so on.


Available Services






Express Return





World Ease


Worldwide Express Freight

Ground Return


Worldwide Expedited

Worldwide Express Plus

Worldwide Saver

Worldwide Expedited Return

Standard Return

Worldwide Express Plus Return

Worldwide Saver Return

Next Day Air Saver

Next Day Air

Next Day Air Early

2nd Day Air A.M.

2nd Day Air

3 Day Select

Worldwide Express

Next Day Air Return

Next Day Air Saver Return

2nd Day Air A.M. Return

2nd Day Air Return

3 Day Select Return

Express 12:00

Express Saver

Express Saver Return

Access Point Economy

Express Early

Express Plus

Today Dedicated Courier

Today Express

Today Express Saver

Today Standard

Worldwide Express Freight Midday

Expedited Return

Mail Innovations Expedited

Mail Innovations First Class

Mail Innovations Priority International

Mail Innovations Economy International

Mail Innovations Priority Mail

Next Day Air Early Return

Express (NA1)

Economy DDU

Economy DDP

SurePost Less than 1 lb

SurePost 1 lb or Greater

SurePost Bound Printed Matter

SurePost Media Mail

Saver Return

Second Day Air

Second Day Air Return

Three Day Select

Three Day Select Return

Freight LTL

Freight LTL - Guaranteed

Standard LTL

Surepost BPM

Surepost Media

Surepost BPM Return

Surepost BPM Media Return

National 12:00

Air Nordic Direct

Air Nordic Economy

Ocean Nordic FCL

Ocean Nordic LCL

Where we send to and from

Origin Countries

  • Danmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Germany
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • France
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Canada
  • Czech Republic
  • Ireland
  • China
  • Cyprus
  • Hungary
  • Jersey
  • Kenya
  • Mexico
  • Romania
  • Puerto Rico
  • Portugal
  • Switzerland
  • United States
  • Russian Federation
  • Åland Islands
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Bangladesh
  • Bermuda
  • Bolivia, Plurinational State of
  • Brazil
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Greece
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Korea, Republic of
  • Kuwait
  • Macao
  • Malaysia
  • Morocco
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Nigeria
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Taiwan, Province of China